CONTACT US

环保零头企业 GCLO

location

全球企业 GCLO 等着与客户见面。

中国

Michael Chiu

michael.chiu@ceravida.com

+86 760 85548000

韩国

JJ Jung

jj.jung@ceravida.com

+82-10-8902-5890

斯里兰卡

Ryan Hobart

ryan.hobart@ceravida.com

+94 77 227 1096

美国

Pamela Tamburino

pamela.tamburino@ceravida.com

+1 212 946 8026

法国

Elise Recour

elise.recour@ceravida.com

+33 60 985 1131

香港

Anita Chan

anita.chan@ceravida.com

+852 21997882

欧洲及英国

Charles Jackson

charles.jackson@ceravida.com

+44 207 563 9777