CONTACT US

Introducing GCLO, a global leader in eco-friendly functional polymers and products.

location

Global company GCLO is always waiting to meet its customers.

CHINA

Michael Chiu

michael.chiu@ceravida.com

+86 760 85548000

SOUTH KOREA

JJ Jung

jj.jung@ceravida.com

+82-10-8902-5890

SRI LANKA

Ryan Hobart

ryan.hobart@ceravida.com

+94 77 227 1096

USA

Pamela Tamburino

pamela.tamburino@ceravida.com

+1 212 946 8026

FRANCE

Elise Recour

elise.recour@ceravida.com

+33 60 985 1131

hong kong

Anita Chan

anita.chan@ceravida.com

+852 21997882

Europe & UK

Charles Jackson

charles.jackson@ceravida.com

+44 207 563 9777